Company Directory

Name Tite Phone Numbers E-mail Adress
Ketlie Chrispin President 888-509-4282 Ext 101 kchrispin@hauc.org
Kimberly Jean Pierre Vice-President 888-509-4282 Ext 108 kjeanpierre@hauc.org
Yolette David Treasury 888-509-4282 Ext 104 jdavid@hauc.org
Yanick Chery Frederic Youth Director 888-509-4282 Ext 103 ycheryfrederic@hauc.org
Dyroll Louis International Affaires Dir. 888-509-4282 Ext 105 dlouis@hauc.org
Jessie Desir RN Health Director 888-509-4282 Ext 111 jdesir@hauc.org
  Health Co-Director    
Yves Jean M.D Medical Director 888-509-4282 Ext 106 yjean@hauc.org
Clement Chrispin IT Direrctor 888-509-4282 Ext 102 cchrispin@hauc.org
  Public Relations Dir.    
Cindy Joseph Young Professional Dir. 888-509-4282 Ext 113 cjoseph@hauc.org
Katia Justafort Young Professional Co-Dir 888-509-4282 Ext 114 kjustafort@hauc.org
  Marketing Director    

 

 

Image GalleryHaitian Americans United for Change

pix pix pix pix pix pix

Services OverviewHaitian Americans United for Change

H.A.U.C. stresses to the new arrivals and the Haitian community that education and gainful employment is the key to success in the U.S. H.A.U.C. also provides information about various government sponsored assistance programs that might help immigrants find housing, training programs, and health care. It also sponsors seminars about career development, financial issues, and other social and health issues that are of interest to members of the community.

Contact UsHaitian Americans United for Change

As president of HAUC, providing information and services to the community I serve, is an important part of my job, and I hope that using this website will make it easier for you to keep abreast of what is happening in HAUC. Thank you for taking the time to visit our website your opinion is very important to us. Please don’t hesitate to Contact us and share your thoughts on the issues important to you..

Address:Po Box 2757 Ronkonkoma NY
Phone: 888-509-4282
FAX: 631-648-9786
Others:
E-mail: info@hauc.org